Verwaltung

1. Vorstand
Thomas Kerler
Ahornstraße 20 b
86871 Rammingen
08245 / 2741
thomas.kerler@fc-rammingen.de

2. Vorstand
Stephan Gerum
Hoher Weg 4
86871 Rammingen
0176 / 621 79 882
stephan.gerum@fc-rammingen.de

Schatzmeister
Gerhard Dilba
Ahornstraße 7
86871 Rammingen
08245 / 3724
gerhard.dilba@fc-rammingen.de

Schriftführer
Stefan Berkmiller
Birkenweg 6B
86871 Rammingen
08245 / 903021
stefan.berkmiller@fc-rammingen.de

Fußballbetrieb

Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Benedikt Degenhart
Hochstraße 43
86871 Rammingen
0152 / 09503963
fussball@fc-rammingen.de

Jugendleiter Kleinfeld (G-D-Junioren)
Heinz Egner
08268 / 908122
0173 / 5862458
heinz.egner@fc-rammingen.de

Jugendleiter Großfeld (C-A-Junioren)
Gernot Maas
08247 / 334547
0172 / 8443362
gernot.maas@fc-rammingen.de