Adresse Sportheim und Turnhalle

Grottenweg 30
86871 Rammingen
08245 / 2200

Verwaltung

1. Vorstand
Heinz Egner
Von-Freyberg-Platz 1
86874 Mattsies
08268 / 908122
0173 / 58 62 458
heinz.egner@fc-rammingen.de

2. Vorstand
Kilian Schmid
Mühlweg 2
86871 Rammingen
0176 / 78 206 200
kilian.schmid@fc-rammingen.de

Schatzmeister
Gerhard Dilba
Ahornstraße 7
86871 Rammingen
08245 / 3724
gerhard.dilba@fc-rammingen.de

Schriftführer
Stefan Berkmiller
Birkenweg 6B
86871 Rammingen
08245 / 903021
stefan.berkmiller@fc-rammingen.de

Ansprechpartner der Sparten

Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Benedikt Degenhart
Hochstraße 43
86871 Rammingen
0152 / 0 950 39 63
benedikt.degenhart@fc-rammingen.de

1. Jugendleiter
Gernot Maas
Breitenbergstraße 71
86825 Bad Wörishofen
08247 / 334547
0172 / 844 33 62
gernot.maas@fc-rammingen.de

2. Jugendleiter
Philipp Münnich
Am Wörthbach 25 A
86871 Rammingen
01515 / 144 3 777
philipp.muennich@fc-rammingen.de

Beisitzer
Daniel Dilba
Andreas Nett
Simon Reitenberger
Dennis Winatschek

Vertreter Gymnastik
Brigitte Dilba
Elke Kerler

Vertreter Ramminarria
Dennis Winatschek